top of page


Two New Original Tunes from my upcoming project, "Autonomous."

"Autonomous" by Bob McCarroll


Song List 

  1. No More Sunshine (4:23) Bob McCarroll ©2020 BMI

  2. You're The One (5:07) Bob McCarroll ©2020 BMI

All songs composed, arranged, and performed by Bob McCarroll.


Produced, recorded, mixed, mastered and graphic design by OneStop.Studio, Phoenix, AZ (


©2020 Bob McCarroll. All rights reserved (BMI) Unauthorized duplication, broadcasting, or streaming is prohibited.

All Videos

All Videos

Watch Now
  • Facebook Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page